Me

A highly blessed youngest of three from a lovely middle-class family, a graduate in Science with an MBA in Marketing, eight years of solid corporate career, a feminist without a cause, just a few quick outlines of my identity.

A happy-go-lucky childhood filled with comic books, poems, art and wonderment led to an adventurous-when-possible youth with highlights like bungee-jumping, parasailing and looking into the eye of a charging tiger during a jungle safari, life has finally brought me to its real purpose – which you might understand as you read my blogs.
My parents are my heroes, my siblings are my perpetual supporters, their spouses and children make me feel proud. My husband – my senior at work, my buddy, my other half and a like-minded seeker of metaphysical realities is one of the best gifts I have received from God.
3 Comments

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Thanks for following me.

    When I lived in Los Angeles, I was at a laundromat and had my wallet stolen. The next day a homeless person returned it to me. He had found it in the alley, the money already gone. A few months later, after I had moved across town, I chanced to stop into a 7-11 convenience store just next to that very laundromat. Unknown to me, my wallet fell out of my pocket as I got into my car. The next morning, I was in a panic, as I had a driving job and could not work without my license. I finally called the 7-11 in desperation, and they told me someone had found it and turned it over to them. So I got it back AGAIN! God is gracious! I lost $55 total, but that is small compared to having to redo my identity.

  3. Nice blog! Thanks for following my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

