Karmas and Light – by Guruji Krishnananda

A person had pain in the lower abdomen. He began channelling Light to heal himself. Somehow he felt that he could not reach Light to his abdomen. It was strange. This was the first such case for me as well, so I checked up. I found that it was indeed difficult for him to take the Light to the affected part. When I tried to understand it, I saw that his Karmas came in the way.

What should we do at such times? We should persist and also request the Karmas. We can say to the Karmas – “Please help me to take the Light to the affected part. Let me get over this sickness and the pain”. The Karmas do oblige, co-operate and help. Then pray to the entire body to take in the Light. Persist with the practice, you will be fine.

Spiritual practices - Copy

Leave a Reply

